watch Comet Face

visit the official store for exclusive comet face merch

Official Store

2020 Tour

US Tour

Tue 15 Sept 2020 - Seattle - Washington, Showbox Sodo

Wed 16 Sept 2020 - Portland - Oregon, Roseland Theater

Fri 18 Sept 2020 - Oakland - California, Fox Theatre

Tue 22 Sept 2020 - Los Angeles - California, Hollywood Palladium

Fri 25 Sept 2020 - Dallas - Texas, House of Blues

Sat 26 Sept 2020 - Austin - Texas, Stubbs Waller Creek

Sun 27 Sept 2020 - Houston - Texas, White Oak Music Hall

Tue 01 Dec 2020 - Minneapolis - Minnesota, First Ave

Wed 02 Dec 2020 - Chicago - Illinois, Riviera Theatre

Fri 04 Dec 2020 - Toronto - Canada, Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Sat 05 Dec 2020 - Montreal - Canada, Mtelus

Mon 07 Dec 2020 - Boston - Massachusetts, House of Blues

Tue 08 Dec 2020 - NYC - New York, Webster Hall

Wed 09 Dec 2020 - Brooklyn - New York, Kings Theatre

Fri 11 Dec 2020 - Philadelphia - Pennsylvania, Union Transfer

Sun 13 Dec 2020 - District Of Columbia - Washington, 930 Club

2021 Tour

UK/EU Tour

Sun 23 May 2021 - Ireland - Dublin, Olympia

Mon 24 May 2021 - UK - Glasgow, Barrowland Ballroom

Tue 25 May 2021 - UK - Manchester, Academy

Thu 27 May 2021 - UK - London, O2 Academy Brixton

Fri 28 May 2021 - UK - London, O2 Academy Brixton

Sat 29 May 2021 - Holland - Utrecht, Ronda TivoliVredenburg

Mon 31 May 2021 - Denmark - Copenhagen, Vega

Tue 01 Jun 2021 - Denmark - Copenhagen, Vega

Wed 02 Jun 2021 - Germany - Hamburg, Gro├če Freiheit

Fri 04 Jun 2021 - France - Lyon, Le Transbordeur

Sat 05 Jun 2021 - Spain - Barcelona, Primavera Sound

Mon 07 Jun 2021 - Italy - Milan, Fabrique

Tue 08 Jun 2021 - Switzerland - Zurich, X-Tra






Privacy Policy